Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • -2 years paid experience
  • Age 49
  • Babysitter in Clackamas, OR 97015

Meet Galina

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, I am a loving and caring person, and very responsible. I love children and enjoy taking care of them, as well as help them learn and grow as a person. I am also bilingual, fluent in Russian. In the meantime I work at elementary schools as Bilingual Instructional Assistant during day time, which involves working with children every day, and I love it! And since I am available after school and most evenings I am looking for a part-time babysitter or nanny job. I like traveling and hiking, gardening and cooking.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Expired. Last completed on 12/05/2019.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Expired. Last completed on 12/17/2019.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Galina doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Galina's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now