Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Damascus, OR 97089

Meet Alicia

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

-I am 19 years old -I have my own car -I have multiple pets at my home so I don't mind at all if you have any in yours! -I have previously worked at stores and was even chosen to manage a store -I graduated high school class of 2018 -I attend a college -I am very interested in cooking & crafts! -I am not CPR certified BUT I have actually preformed CPR before. -I lost my parents at a young age so I understand how important it is that a child feels loved & accepted by people as they try to learn how to navigate life -I am very into school & I believe that it can really help students grow into intelligent hard working people -I have been a camp counselor at many camps ever since I was 12 -Children have always been one of my big loves Read more in life because I feel as though they can be over looked by so many, when they too are humans with their own feelings & they have more potential than most adults for their undecided futures so we must make sure we are setting them up for success!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Alicia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Graduated Clackamas community college

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Alicia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now