Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Eugene, OR 97403

Meet Bethany

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, My name is Bethany! I am looking for the opportunity to help your kiddos have an awesome, fun loving experience while you are away. My goal while babysitting and/or Nannying your kids is helping them reach their highest potential. I am exciting to bring your children to appointments, practices, and any other activity that is important to you and your child. Homework is always important, so I am here to help in any way to help build your children s confidence in and out of school. Anything that you need from me, I am there to do for you. I can work part-time or full time. Service and Training: I have experience with play date supervision, homework help, meal preparation and mentoring. I also have personal transportation available. I have worked at the Boys and Girls Club, and after school and summer program for kids, for four consecutive years. Read more Through this experience, I learned how to plan exciting, out of the box activities to get kids excited about their day.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Bethany doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$12-$15/hr

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs

Education

Attended

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math

Share Bethany's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now