Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Eugene, OR 97402

Meet Kaitlyn

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Kaitlyn I am a very fun, out going 20 year old, I have been babysitting since I was about 15 off and on from family friends to people I just meet. I have 2 cats, a dog and a lizard, I love hiking, going to waterfalls, swimming and painting. I’m looking to only babysit on my days off which are typically Wednesday and Thursday or I have time after I get off at 2pm on the other days just trying to get in some extra income. I am a Direct Support Professional which means I assist mentally disabled adults that have disabilities. My normal hours are from 5:45am-2pm as a DSP.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Kaitlyn doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Kaitlyn's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now