Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Gladstone, OR 97027

Meet Gigi

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! Im Gigi. Im currently a senior in High School at West Linn High School. I am committed to OSU and plan to study bioengineering there this fall. I have two younger sisters(8 and 13) and I love being around kids. I have been babysitting and tutoring for around 2 years now and I love it. Crafts, outdoor play, board games, I’m down for it all. Willing to help with light meal prep and housecleaning.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Gigi doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Gigi's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now