Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Gresham, OR 97080

Meet Esperanza

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

I am 20 years old and I grew up in a family of 8 other siblings. Being the middle child, and having a mother working two full time jobs to provide for us, I was always taking care if my younger siblings. My older siblings would refer friends of theirs to me for babysitting and care taking. My mother was a caregiver, and I have always had an interest in caregiving. As I grew up I realized that child and family care is a passion of mine. I have assisted in taking care of 7+ kids ages of infancy to 8 years old, with varying pay that was always discussed beforehand. I do have a part time job currently in retail, and have been looking for another job but want it to be something I am passionate about. If you have any questions please let me know.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Esperanza doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Esperanza's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now