JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Beaverton, OR 97006

Meet Annie

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Aloha I'm Annie, i'm 21 years old and I was born and raised on the beautiful island of Maui, but have just recently moved to Oregon (Beaverton area) to be closer to family. I've worked in child care for a little over 4 years now - I was a nanny to a very fun and exciting two year old boy before joining the Four Seasons Resort Maui as an employee in the kids club! I had the pleasure of working with children ages 5-12 and absolutely loved every minute of it! Although most of my experience is with children 5 and up, I love spending time with our younger friends, as well. I'm a very active person, who loves being in nature, so I always encourage kids to play and move around outside. I also love to read and engage kids in art crafts and science experiments. My top priority Read more will always be to have safe fun. I am CPR, first aid and lifeguard certified and the safety of everyone is always something I'm concerned with. I believe life is meant to be spent having fun and will make sure every minute spent with your loved ones is amazing! If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to ask me. I look forward to hearing from you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Annie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$15-$25/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Annie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now