Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Hillsboro, OR 97124

Meet Kyrah

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi. I am Kyrah. I love kids and animals. I'm a great people person and have a great positive attitude. I love helping other reach there goals, I'm creative and organized and very reliable. I do have a car, Insurance and I am trust worthy. I have 2 nieces and 1 nephew that I was paid to watch over 9 plus years. I would pick them up from school, feed them and have fun doing creative activities. I have worked in a day care before so I do have experience. I would love a chance to care for the family.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Kyrah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Kyrah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now