Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 34
  • Babysitter in Hillsboro, OR 97124

Meet Roxana

  • Speaks Farsi and Korean

Hello. I'm a calm, soft spoken, and easygoing person and my interests include art, nature, floral design, and bikes. During college I looked after one elementary aged child in a home setting on a weekly short term basis. I received my BA in International Studies. After graduation, I became an elementary school English teacher in South Korea between 2010 and 2019. I am multilingual and speak Korean and Farsi as foreign languages. One of my favorite places is the library and I enjoy children's books among other literature. I think children find it easy to approach me and I like connecting with them through their interests.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Roxana doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$19-$20/hr

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Share Roxana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now