Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Independence, OR 97351

Meet Ashley

  • Comfortable with pets

I'm committed to earning your trust and confidence. I'm a freshman in college relied on as a babysitter by multiple families. Experience includes babysitting children ranging from newborn to age 12. I first started babysitting when I was 11, by taking care of my 8 younger siblings. Then I started caring for 4 other families from nearby schools and churches. I take pride in exceeding parent expectations and delighting children. I have experience with special needs children, whom I am always delighted to have the opportunity to take care of. I love pets, and am a former house keeper.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Ashley doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Ashley's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now