Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Junction City, OR 97448

Meet Mackenzie

  • Comfortable with pets

I am very energetic and outgoing, I love children of all ages and doing fun outdoor activities. I can do CPR and know exactly what to do but was not able to get my certification due to covid, I live in a home with 2 children so I am already accustomed to the messes and trouble they can bring and know how to solve most issues. I do not go out much anymore or see many people because of covid restrictions and respect for peoples safety. I am graduated and free almost all hours of the day but only part time.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Mackenzie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Mackenzie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now