Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Klamath Falls, OR 97603

Meet Mckenzie

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, My name is McKenzie but i prefer to go by kenzie. I work for my sister inlaw, I watch My neice which is a 3 years old an my nephew who is 11 years old, I watch them 7am to 5 pm depending on the day, I dont have a set schedule but willing to work out anything. I've been babysitting since I was about 13 years old, I dont have any kids of my own, but one day. One big reason I enjoy watching children is the fun of it, Kids are full of energy, and the fact that I want children of my own. My heart is to kind to want to work anywhere else, so if you need help with your sitter situation, I'm willing to negotiate anything and awnser any questions or concerns. Thank you.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Mckenzie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Mckenzie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now