Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Lafayette, OR 97127

Meet Ashley

  • Comfortable with pets

I am working at a daycare M-Th with 2-5 year olds. Currently I work afternoons with 9 children. I am patient and kind and understand that each child is different. I love to interact with each kiddo individually to find out what works best for them. I am a class of 2021 MCMinnville High Graduate but finished my classes early in January. Prior to my current position I worked for 2 years at KOB after school program at Memorial and Wascher elementary schools. I have my own reliable car, CPR, Food Handlers as well as DHS, childcare registry and mandatory reporting certifications. I love Disney and am a kids movie fanatic. I plan to go to hair school in the fall.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Ashley doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Ashley's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now