JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Portland, OR 97222

Meet Chloe

  • Early Childhood Special Education Certification
  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I absolutely love being around children and their carefree, happy, optimistic, and wild spirit. I have previous experience babysitting/nannying children and young ones of ages ranging between 6 months to 12 years old. I see myself as a nurturing, loving, responsible, open-minded, active, fun, and happy individual. I love to be creative and do art projects. I can be firm when needed and also a great example for children to look up to. I am comfortable with meeting ahead of time so you can meet me personally. Please feel free to reach out with any questions and my references are available upon request. I am looking forward to building upon my experience. -Licensed driver with a perfectly clean record. -CPR and first aid certified -Semi fluent in Spanish

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Alese Q.

11/28/2018

Chloe was the first sitter outside of family that we had for our infant, and she was nothing but wonderful! Admittedly, I was a little nervous to leave our baby girl with someone new, but the second Chloe arrived, I was immediately put at ease. She was extremely communicative, sweet, and knowledgable. I'd highly highly recommend Chloe!

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$25/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Bachelor of Science in Integrative Health Sciences

Currently attending National College of Natural Medicine

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies
    • Spanish

Share Chloe's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now