JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Portland, OR 97222

Meet Olga

  • Speaks English and Russian
  • Comfortable with pets

hey there my name is olga (i go by oliee) i am 18 years of age and ive been babysitting and changing diapers as well as cooking and cleaning from the age of 9 for both of my sisters. i am great at making sure kids are well taken care of, fed, changed, bathed, whatever it is. i am also great at keeping the house clean and cooking. i have no professional experience in any of this i just know a lot based off of what i have been taught since i was a child. i am looking for a job and cleaning, babysitting. petsitting, whatever it is your lookin for im your gal! i love kids and kids seem to love me so if you think i may be the right fit for you then let me know! (i do not have a car at the moment but plan Read more on having one very soon so the only thing i wouldnt be able to do is run errands, also i am a smoker but i always make sure i do not smell and i can totally keep it away while i work!)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Olga doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 1 children per sitting

$12-$15/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Russian

Share Olga's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now