Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Portland, OR 97267

Meet Karlie-jase

  • Comfortable with pets

I love working with children, watching them grow and learning new things that happen in the world is amazing. I currently work at a child care center on my universities campus and have been there for 2 years! But I have been babysitting for friends and family since I was 15 (I am now almost 21). I go to Portland State University and am in pursuit of my bachelors in applied fitness and health science. I have worked with many age groups of children and have had great experiences with them all!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Karlie-jase doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Karlie-jase's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now