Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Portland, OR 97212

Meet Anna

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, I graduated high school from St. Mary's Academy in 2018. Currently, I am a college student at Portland Community College. I am not sure what I want to major in, but something around the environment and conservation. I have taken the Babysitting and Child Care Training at the American Red Cross. I have also taken care of elementary schoolers around my neighborhood. I have volunteered at Wee Works, a daycare I attended when I was younger. I love animals and do not mind cleaning or tidying up around the house.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available evenings and late nights
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Anna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$12-$15/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Additional services

Share Anna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now