Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Portland, OR 97236

Meet Hannah

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, my name is Hannah and I'm a UO graduate as of June 2019. I have major in Social Science and I hope to one day work with troubled youth. I have always had a passion for working with children every since I was a little girl. I recently worked at Moss street Child Center where I cared for children ages 3 months- 2 years and I worked there for about 10 months. I also have experience with preschoolers up to 8th grade! I've been working with elementary school students for a little over 3 years now. I have three siblings that I adore. I also have two nephews that I occasionally care for. I am CPR/First aid certified and I have a Food Handlers card. I enjoy spending time outside and going to new places. Some of my hobbies include dancing, working out, and traveling. I like arts and Read more crafts and spending time in the sun! I currently have a nanny job monday through friday 12-5 and im looking to pick up some early morning shifts ! Thanks for your time, look forward to hearing from you. Have a lovely day. :) - Hannah Dodge

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Before school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Available to start on 6/18/2019
  • My availability is valid through 7/19/19

Ratings & reviews

Hannah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$17-$30/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

University of Oregon 2019

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Hannah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now