Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Portland, OR 97229

Meet Annie Raquel

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi my name is Annie! I am a Bilingual Spanish speaker , vaccinated and CPR trained. I have experience with newborns and autistic children. I am a medical assistant for childrens clinic during the week and I am looking for occasional jobs for weekends or date night coverage . I love kids and treat each one respect and compassion. I have 2 dogs and multiple references .

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Expired on 10/01/2022

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available late nights and weekends

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

2

0

0

0

0

Doug L.

6/20/2022

Thank you Annie for keeping the twins engaged. We could relax knowing you were there. The twins only had good things to say!!

Shyamal P.

6/18/2022

She is amazing, caring, and loving. my daughter loves her a lot. Thank you Annie for taking care of my daughter. Looking forward to seeing you soon. ~Shy

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$20-$30/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Autism
    • Administering Medication
    • Bathing
    • Feeding Assistance
    • Grooming and Hygiene
    • Positive Behavioral Support

Education

Graduated 2019

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Crafts

Share Annie Raquel's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now