Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Portland, OR 97209

Meet Aliyah

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi - My name is Aliyah or Li and I'm currently working as a sitter/web singer in training. I recently graduate from high school in May. I've been working with kids since I was 15 and absolutely love it. I started by watching my younger brothers at the age of 5, and then began babysitting for kids in our small town. Over the last few years, I've worked primarily with 5-11 year olds, but I love kids of all ages. If it's nice out, I like to take the kids outside, but if not, there’s an abundance of fun activities to have fun with inside such as crafts, reading or helping homework evening on the age of your child In my free time, I love exploring, reading and cooking.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


Ratings & reviews

Aliyah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Aliyah's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now