Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Portland, OR 97213
  • 6 miles, will travel 15 mi

Meet Brooke

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, thank you for taking the time to look into my profile. My name is Brooke, 18 years old and am a mom myself. I have a one year old daughter who loves to be just as silly and cheerful as me! I have had previous babysitting experience with age groups up to the age of 5 but I do have some experience with older kiddos as well. I also can do very good house keeping. I like to keep things organized in my every day life so I would love to help out any other way that I can. AVAILABILITY: early morning to mid afternoon would be preferred

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Brooke doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Brooke's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now