Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Saint Helens, OR 97051

Meet Jennifer

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi I love to work with all ages of children.  I have been babysitiing for many years and I have a 14 year old.  I enjoy spreading my knowledge of eating healthy and staying fit because of certin lifestyles. I have an open availibilty.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • My availability is valid through 6/27/12

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

3

0

0

0

0

Craig C.

10/9/2020

I recently hired Jen and she is fantastic! Punctual, caring, engaging with my children, the list goes on! I would highly recommend her in the future! Craig

Tiffany D.

8/28/2012

We've been working with Jen for a couple of months. She's a great communicator- responds quickly if I try to contact her, let's me know what our boys did while we were gone, and let's me know of her availability. Our house is always cleaner when we get home- which we don't ask for, but she builds in while interacting with the boys.

Keith M.

10/16/2010

Jen is always on time, good with the children and very helpful. I highly recommend her for babysitting and as a helper.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$13-$17/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Asperger's Syndrome
    • Autism
    • Diabetes
    • Down Syndrome
    • Epilepsy

Education

911 dispatcher

Pcc

References

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework

Share Jennifer's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now