Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 12 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Salem, OR 97303

Meet Hannah

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

have 12+ years experience in child care, specifically as a nanny. I've worked with all ages, boys and girls. My first nanny job I worked with the family for 3 years, followed by three more nanny jobs each lasting about 2 years with each family. Since starting a family of my own in 2018 I’ve not been doing full time nannying, just full time mom life from home!;) A little bit about myself, I'm 29, married to a wonderful man who works as an electrician. we have two beautiful daughters, Rosemary & Caroline, 3.5 & 1.5. We’ve lived at our home in Keizer for almost 4 years, and I’m looking for a part time childcare position. I’m hoping to be able to help once or twice a week with your kiddos out of my home. I would be happy to talk over the phone or over coffee to see if Read more I'm a good fit for your family and needs!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Expired on 01/08/2019

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 12/27/21

Ratings & reviews

Hannah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional
    • Alzheimer's
    • Autism
    • Premature Newborn

References

Additional services

  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Hannah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now