Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Salem, OR 97303

Meet Joanna

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Joanna I’m 25 yrs old and I have a BA in Elementary Education, emphasis on Child Development. I have worked in Child Care for about six years now, with a range in experience working with infant, toddler, preschool, and elementary. In 2018, I was a live in nanny in The Netherlands, Europe for two children. I had a great experience learning what it means to love and a deeply care for the children and building a great relationship with the parents. I’m a full time teacher for the Salvation Army and have a set schedule and would be able to work 4:00-10:00pm on weekdays and 9:30-5:30 on weekends. And date nights!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Sarah R.

6/3/2021

Joanna has been wonderful! My 10 month old has loved her, and I'd highly recommend.

Additional services

  • Homework

Share Joanna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now