Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Salem, OR 97306

Meet Bailey

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, my name is Bailey! I'm an animal lover, art school student, and hard worker who has been working with kids for YEARS and absolutely loves it :) I'm 18 years old, perfectly qualified, responsible, and would be honored to be apart of your family's life! I grew up going to Waldorf school, so I’m very creative, outgoing, and love nature. I believe that one on one quality time is what nurtures young minds the most, alongside space/“me time” for older children who may be more independent. I don’t do much screen time at all, and highly encourage art/music/reading/sunshine over watching TV! I started working at restaurants at the young age of 14, so I have built a very strong work ethic and optimistic mindset over the years. I hope for you to consider me to fill this position, and have a beautiful day!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Expired on 06/04/2021

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Bailey doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Graduated

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Bailey's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now