Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Troutdale, OR 97060

Meet Cirene

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi there! My name is Cirene, I live in Troutdale Oregon with my family along with an adorable 8 week old puppy. I’m currently an Aide at MHCC Head Start program, where I’ve been working with kiddos from ages 1-5. I have both a CPR and a Medicine Administration Certificate. I have been working with kids from ages 1-12 for about 5 years and I can confidently say that it is something I’ve become passionate about. If you think I’d be a good fit for your child please don’t hesitate to reach out. :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Cirene doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Cirene's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now