Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Allentown, PA 18102

Meet Zsaraiiyah

  • Comfortable with pets

I have 11 siblings I honestly love working with kids i love watching them grow into young beautiful adults i love doing all sorts of activities i am a dancer i love to bake and watch movies i love to interact with nature i am a very respectful intelligent n fun person your kids will love me so please choose me as your babysitter times i am available on the weekdays monday thru friday i am available after school hours so 3 til 11pm n weekends available all day

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


Ratings & reviews

Zsaraiiyah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Zsaraiiyah's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now