Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 11 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Aston, PA 19014

Meet Alyssa

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Alyssa, I am a 22-year-old Surgical Dental Assistant and volunteer Bible teacher. I recently married my awesome husband, Tyler, and also recently adopted our little puppy, Captain. I care deeply about my family and their emotional and physical health, and my goal is to bring the same amount of attention and care to the family I get to work with. I have always bonded well with kids (maybe because I still look and sound like one) and have been babysitting since I was 11 years old. I've worked with boys, girls, twins, triplets, toddlers, teens, and kids with anxiety, so I have confidence I can be a good match for many different family situations. I am mostly looking for occasional/as needed positions to help support my husband and I in our volunteer ministry. I look forward to meeting you and your family!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Alyssa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Alyssa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now