Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 30 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Athens, PA 18810

Meet Toni

  • Early Childhood Special Education Certification
  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

TONI LEE MARQUEZ 303 West Pine Street Athens, Pennsylvania 18810 • 607-414-2023 To seek the position of a Nanny at a reputable homel and to apply my knowledge and practices to position. EXPERIENCE 1985-PRESENT COSMETOLOGIST, SELF EMPLOYED Cut, color, bleach, highlight, permanent-wave, manicures, pedicures, cleanse and beautify the skin by giving facials, head and neck massages, as well as, apply makeup, and keeping records of hair color or skin care regimens used by my regular clients. 2015 – 2018 POSITION, KALEIDOSCOPE ACADEMY Teaching children 3-5 years of age. 2008 – SEPTEMBER 2010 PARAPROFESSIONAL, ADVANTAGE LEARNING CENTER Working with children 12 to 24 months 1999 – 2007 PARAPROFESSIONAL, FAIRVIEW ELEMENTARY Working with children of all ages in a school environment. Specializing in literacy, mathematics, and computer sciences. 1995 – 1999 PARAPROFESSIONAL, GODSMAN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL Working with children of a variety of ages. Specializing in gifted and ELA children EDUCATION MAY Read more 2017 B.A. IN EDUCATION, UNIVERSITY OF NORTHERN COLORADO CENTER FOR URBAN EDUCATION WITH A MAJOR IN ENGLISH AND LANGUAGE ARTS MAY 1984 DEGREE TITLE, ENGLEWOOD BEAUTY COLLEGE SKILLS • Certified in health education • Passed place exam for teaching in elementary education April 1 ,2017

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Toni doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)


BA in English and Language Arts

Graduated University of Northern Colorado 2017


Additional services

  • Homework

Share Toni's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now