JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 41
  • Babysitter in Baden, PA 15005

Meet Barbara

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I nannied for a really great family for the last two and a half years.They just moved this June 2019 so Im hoping to find another family to work for longterm.My children are older and in school and I look forward to watching a little one.All of the children I have watched have become like family.I am a non smoker.Just updated my clearances.Please message me,I would love to meet and see if we are a match!I am registered on another site and I had the child clearance run there.I am only looking to work for a family that is respectful and I will respect them back.We are helping each other.**Seven 2 Four,Seven 1 Three Zero Zero 8 Six **.We are a Christian family and we have adopted internationally years back. I can help with any cooking,cleaning,laundry,etc while I'm there! I can do as needed jobs until I find something full time.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 5/11/18

Ratings & reviews

1.0 1.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

0

0

0

0

1

Alex K.

8/13/2017

Talked with her yesterday. Asked if she could work this coming Saturday. Instead of just telling me NO, she said she would call me this morning to give me her answer. It is now 12:12 PM and no call.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Proofreading

Share Barbara's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now