Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Bellefonte, PA 16823

Meet Juvy

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, My name is Juvy, I'm 33 years old and interested in babysitting. We are Airforce Military Family and currently leaving in Bellefonte PA. I'm a nonsmoker. I'm a full-time housewife and a mother of my two beautiful kids. My daughter is 7 and my son is 3 years old and a 3-month-old puppy lab. I had 4 years of experience of babysitting and enjoyed and love it, I had experienced babysat from Infants to 7yrs old kids, I'm very passionate, reliable and trustworthy. I love babysitting cause I love being with adorable kids and it makes me feel that they are my kids when they're with me also it's a great way for my kids to socialize and play with other kids and to meet new family’s. I would love to help out please message me if you are interested and if you consider me to babysit your kid Read more at my house due to my kids and puppy. I'd be able to babysit for M-F 6am-6 p.m. Thank you for your time to read.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Juvy doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$5-$10/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Share Juvy's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now