Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Bensalem, PA 19020
  • 21 miles, will travel 5 mi

Meet Stephanie

  • Certified Nursing Assistant
  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am currently a caregiver at a School and I love the job and the kids love me. I also attended college while working as a caregiver and graduated with my associates degree in Liberal Arts Science. I am currently back in school and I do want to continue my education and go for my bachelors and pursue in the nursing field. I am certified as a medical assistant. I have been babysitting family members, and other kids since I was about 13. As far as working as an actual caregiver at the school, I was there for about 3 1/2 years. I am willing to watch any age and will watch up to 3 kids as well as any animals if needed. I myself do not have any kids yet. I am willing to play anything with the kids or pets, I love playing board games with them and Read more teaching kids different things. I am fluent in English but also know a good understanding of Spanish.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Before school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 7/19/17

Ratings & reviews

Stephanie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$13-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)

Education

Nursing

Burlington County College 2012

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Spanish

Share Stephanie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now