Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Berwick, PA 18603

Meet Kylie

  • Comfortable with pets

I am an Early Childhood Education/ Special Education college student looking for a summer position. I have worked at the Bloomsburg University Campus Daycare, Berwick Area YMCA before and after school program, and currently work as a paraprofessional at the Berwick Area School District. I have worked with children of all ages and love to stay active and plan fun activities to keep them interested. I have my own transportation. I do work some part-time home health hours but they can be adjusted to your schedule. I would love to take care of your children for the summer and once I am back to school in the fall, I would babysit when my schedule allows. I love pets as well! Some extras about me... I am very organized and always looking for something to clean or reorganize. As weird as it sounds I love to do laundry! - All clearances Read more - CPR/ First Aid

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Kylie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Kylie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now