Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 45
  • Babysitter in Bethlehem, PA 18015

Meet Ana

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I'm a mother, an aunt, and occasional dog sitter for my daughter's 75lb lab. I moved to the Lehigh Valley from Chicago a year ago to follow my said daughter, who moved to the East Coast for work. In Chicago, I nannied for several families but my longest position was for 4 years where I cared for two boys, ages 5 and 12. I enjoy taking care of children because I was a teen mom to my now 26-year-old daughter and the "cute years" seem like a lifetime ago. Children are kind, innocent, genuine creatures and I enjoy being surrounded by that kind of energy. I understand that every parent has their own way of raising their children, I respect that and will do my best to make sure I do not go against your learning methods. Lehigh Valley finally feels like home but now I'm in search of a Read more fitting position to feel whole. I'd love the opportunity to meet you and your family, so please reach out if interested! :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Available to start on 11/26/2018
  • My availability is valid through 2/20/19

Ratings & reviews

Ana doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 child per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Share Ana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now