JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Bethlehem, PA 18018

Meet Victoria

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a college student trying to get my degree in secondary math education at a local college. I have tutored multiple middle schoolers and high schoolers for four days a week. I have ran youth groups for my church dealing with children for long hours at a time and creating activities for them. I have my child abuse clearances, TB shots, and criminal background checks which allow me to teach in schools. I have over 120 hours in the classroom as a classroom aid for special education and more. I would like to babysit/ nanny to have more experience for my teaching degree.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Victoria doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Victoria's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now