Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Bethlehem, PA 18015

Meet Isabelle

  • Comfortable with pets

I am Hispanic and Italian so both sides of my family are very large. I have been babysitting for my family since I was 13! Babysitting includes everything from a newborn baby when my aunt just needed to relax for the day all the way to my 13 year old cousins that just needed someone to go to the pool with them while their parents are working. I am very flexible and willing to drive distance! I am a licensed driver with my own car! I am also very responsible and organized!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Isabelle doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Isabelle's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now