Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 13 years paid experience
  • Age 32
  • Babysitter in Bloomsburg, PA 17815

Meet Bridgette

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Bridgette. I'm currently a SAHM, homeschooling my three daughters. I have been babysitting since before I had children and have a relatively open availability. I'm the person you can call up on a Wednesday night when you need a last minute sitter Thursday morning. There are only two days of the week that I am not available to babysit (Sunday and Monday). I am available for date night babysitting, before/after school care, or last minute care in my home or yours. My home is preferable for things like last minute care or for care between 6am and 4pm. Contact me if you think I may be able to help with your babysitting needs! I am also experienced and available to help with elderly care, however I am available evenings only, from 5-9pm.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Bridgette doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Bridgette's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now