Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 12 years paid experience
  • Age 33
  • Babysitter in Blue Bell, PA 19422

Meet Kelly

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have 12 years of childcare experience. I have been a full time nanny for the same family for the past 5 years plus. I am looking for my next family as the children will both be in full time school very soon. I started with them when the first born was 6 weeks old. He is now 5. They also have a 3 year old. I was a corporate infant/toddler teacher for five years and was a temporary nanny (4 month assignment) prior to my current job .  Working with children is what I have always wanted to do.  I chose to leave the day care scene and become a nanny because I was tired of the children not coming first. I am CPR/First Aid certified and obtained my Infant/Toddler Child Development Associates Certification while working at the daycare.  I am 29 years old and live in Blue Bell, PA.   I think children Read more need to exercise and get fresh air.  A stimulating environment is very important for their growth and development. I love dogs but I am allergic to cats, so I cannot work in a home with them : (  .

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/30/19

Ratings & reviews

Kelly doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Attended

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Kelly's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now