Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Brookhaven, PA 19015
  • 15 miles, will travel 15 mi

Meet Leah

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, my name is Leah DiGiandomenico, I am 17 years old, turning 18 in 3 days. I attend Cardinal O'Hara High School, where I play softball and participate in many extracurricular activities with my school. I have committed to Widener University to play softball. I am also licensed driver and have had a lot of working experience. I am mature, very hardworking and I put my job and tasks before anything, as I take working very seriously. I love to socialize and make others feel welcomed and cared for. I have babysat children ages 2-14. I have worked at a daycare, family fun center, and babysat for awhile. I have received great reviews and just absolutely love what I do. I plan to study Early Education in school so this is why I take my job serious. I am just willing to help in anyway I can. Thank you.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Leah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Homework

Share Leah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now