Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Bryn Mawr, PA 19010

Meet Genesis

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, my name is Genesis and I live in Bryn Mawr. I recently graduated from high school and am looking for a part-time babysitting job. I have experience babysitting newborns (preparing bottles ,putting for naps ,taking short walks ,)as well as taking care kids till 5-year-olds. I’m bilingual (Spanish speaker and CPR certified. I can provide the references you need upon request,I enjoy playing games with kids in the backyard and doing arts and crafts. I’m responsable ,easy going and very flexible ,hope to hear from you. If you are interested please contact me at 484-725-3534 or genesiseuceda.21@gmail.com Thank you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Genesis doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$14-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Share Genesis's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now