Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Bushkill, PA 18324

Meet Mariah

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello everybody! My name is Mariah Graner and I love working with kids. I am 18 years old and have finished high school in January this year by being signed up for the duel enrollment program through Northampton Community College. I currently have 12 college credits and am majoring in Early Childhood Education, because of this I already have a background check completed if needed. I am an A student and give my all in anything I do. My main hobby is kickboxing, which I have been doing for 3 years now. Before kickboxing I studied karate for 5 years starting at age 5. I have a 4 year old niece and 3 year old nephew who I take care of often. I have handled everything from hissy fits to potty accidents and everything in between. I love doing crafts and playing games with the kids to keep them entertained Read more and interactive throughout the day. I love my niece and nephew with all my heart and can't wait to show your kids the same love and care they deserve!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Mariah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Mariah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now