Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Camp Hill, PA 17011

Meet Demitria

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Demi Kennedy. I just graduated college with a bachelors of arts in Anthropology, Sociology, and Spanish. I plan on attending a Masters program in the Fall in Philadelphia. I’m free all summer and I have had plenty of summers filled with children!! I worked one summer at Harrisburg Academy with K-5th grade. I have many younger cousins and a two year old niece that I watch almost daily! I have cats and a car. :) I was a lifeguard for 5 years as well.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Demitria doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Demitria's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now