Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Carlisle, PA 17013

Meet Lauren

  • Comfortable with pets

Energetic, fun-loving and reliable carer looking for an opportunity to babysit children of any age. I have had 7 months experience as a live in au pair in France for 2 boys aged 5 and 7 years old. As a part of this position, I drove the children to school and afternoon activities; I helped with homework and their English language skills; I completed housework; prepared meals a few times a week; and cared for the family pet. In addition, I had other casual babysitting jobs throughout my high school career and more recently I had a consistent babysitting job looking after a 6 month old and a 2 year old. I am willing to help with children of any age and I can carry out all of the tasks mentioned above. I do have an international driver's license but I do not own a car. In addition, I have Read more had experience in tutoring so would be happy to help the children with their homework assignments. I also have a First Aid certificate and I am certified to teach English as a second language. Reference available on request.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Lauren doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Lauren's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now