Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Babysitter in Carrolltown, PA 15722

Meet Theresa

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Theresa and i’m currently taking a gap year before I pursue a career in dental hygiene. I have always grown up babysitting for friends of my family and it is something I have always loved! Being able to babysit is such a rewarding career and I believe it is the perfect way to spend my gap year!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported



  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Before and after school care availability


  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Available to start on 9/15/2020
  • My availability is valid through 12/9/20

Ratings & reviews

Theresa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Homework

Share Theresa's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now