Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Chalfont, PA 18914

Meet Taylore

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi There! My name is Taylore Levitt. I live in Chalfont, Pennsylvania and I am a student at Bucks County Community College. I am CPR/first aid certified and I am currently working toward becoming a physician assistant! I received a bachelors degree in Exercise Science and Health Promotion from Florida Atlantic University. While there I worked as a nanny/caregiver to three families. I moved to Pennsylvania in March of 2020 and am now looking for a job as YOUR child's babysitter! I love to spend time outside, arts and crafts, baking and cooking, dancing and singing, etc. I have a passion for children and helping them to grow + learn!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Completed Enhanced Background Check Badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Completed 08/13/2021. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Completed Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Completed 08/13/2021. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Samantha W.

8/26/2021

Share Taylore's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now