JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Clearfield, PA 16830

Meet Emily

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! I'm Emily. I moved to Central PA in 2018 after I graduated college. I've spent the past couple of years volunteering as a youth leader/intern with a local nonprofit, and have gained so much from my experiences, from teaching small groups to taking our students on field trips and new adventures. I love encouraging kids to use their creativity and imagination, and teach piano lessons to students in my spare time. Really, babysitting is an excuse for me to work hard at playing hard. Some of my favorite moments of watching friends' children is when they are comfortable and confident enough with me to show me their latest accomplishments in school or to invite me to participate in a new game they've invented.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Emily doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Emily's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now