Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Clifton Heights, PA 19018

Meet Francesca

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

**Availability** - Occasional Friday or Saturday date nights Your child's favorite babysitter. Enjoy your me time while your children are having a good time and learning with me. Parents appreciate my warm personality and responsibility with to dos and fun. I have 8 years of babysitting experience managing multiple families schedules at once. My responsibilities include morning school prep, driving to and from school or camps and date nights. Currently my occupation is self-employed in marketing so I have a flexible schedule to work 5-10 hours per week and occasional date nights. Babysitting has called me back after several years of being out of the business. My desire is to be of service to families and bring joy to children as the learn to cooperate and be around others. The Main Line area and beyond is where previous families (clients) reside. Covid vaccination complete as of June 2021. I am Read more comfortable around others without a mask. Payments by check or Venmo are welcomed.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Completed Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Completed 07/25/2021. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Julie B.

8/26/2021

Francesca has been a great addition to our morning routine! The kids really like her and she is very reliable.

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Francesca's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now