Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Coal Center, PA 15423

Meet Lucia

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello my name is Lucy, I am a mother of a 10 years old and a 1 year old daughters, I started babysitting when I was 19 years old and always enjoyed it. I have experience with kids from Newborn to 16 years old. I like playing outside when the weather allows, taking little trips, enjoy potty training, reading books, building Legos, playing music, planting garden vegetables, painting, and bubble baths. Every child and parent is different and the parent decides what is better for their children. I am looking for a family that would allow me to bring my 1 1/2 yo daughter , and would need 8:30;am til 2:30 - 3, while my oldest goes to school. I have clearances because I used to substitute for school bus driver in Bentworth school district, looking to babysit so I can stay with youngest daughter. I can show you all Read more my clearances before we meet, just send me an email. I can be flexible with the days and times that you’ll need me to watchyour kids. I have references. Thank you for reading my profile and I would appreciate your consideration. Lucy

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability


  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 12/14/21

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars











Nicole S.



Willing to care for 3 children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Asperger's Syndrome
    • Autism
    • Down Syndrome

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework

Share Lucia's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now