Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Age 31
  • Babysitter in Cokeburg, PA 15324

Meet Jamie

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! I currently work as a social worker in the foster care and adoption field. I have updated clearances from earlier this year, which I needed for my 6 year old daughter’s Girl Scout troop. I am CPR/first aid certified, too. I work with children daily and have been babysitting since I was 12. (I am 30 now! yikes!) I just accepted a new job, so I am looking to babysit on the side. (I am going from a full time job to a part time job). I’ve been a foster parent for a child and for animals! I would prefer babysitting in my home, if possible, but willing to travel, if that is a deal breaker. I love children and have dedicated so much of my life trying to make a difference for them. I have references upon request!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Jamie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Jamie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now