Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Collegeville, PA 19426

Meet Natasha

  • Speaks German and Polish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Ever since my little brother was born, I have especially loved being with younger children. I believe there is so much you can learn about life and the world through them. That is why I love taking care of children, making crafts with them and playing games, even having conversations about their make believe worlds or anything of the like. I have plenty of experience in childcare, I have been babysitting for the past 5 years. I am a camp counselor, mainly with kindergarteners, but I have experience with children in the elementary school age as well. On top of that, I have helped my mom take care of and raise my little brother, who is now eight years old. A few years ago I obtained a CPR certification, but I fear it may be expired. I am more than willing to take an online course if it is needed!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check Expired

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Natasha doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$12-$25/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Natasha's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now